Core members of István Sályi Doctoral School of Mechanical Engineering Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

László Baranyi László Baranyi (CM, S, A)

Károly Jármai Károly Jármai (CM, S, A)

János Kundrák János Kundrák (CM, S, A)

János Lukács János Lukács (CM, S, A)

István Páczelt István Páczelt (CM, S, A)

Szilárd Szabó Szilárd Szabó (CM, S, A)

Tamás Szabó Tamás Szabó (CM, S, A)

Miklós Tisza Miklós Tisza (CM, S, A)

Gabriella Vadászné Bognár Gabriella Vadászné Bognár (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )