Core members of Doctoral School of Lutheran Theological University
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Béres Tamás Béres (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Csepregi Zoltán Csepregi (CM, A)

 Márta Cserháti (CM, A)

Tamás Fabiny Tamás Fabiny (CM, A)

Eszter Kodácsy-Simon Eszter Kodácsy-Simon (CM, S, A)

András Korányi András Korányi (CM, A)

 Miklós Kőszeghy (CM, S, A)

Gábor Orosz Gábor Orosz (CM, S, A)

 Péter Szentpétery (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )