Core members of Doctoral School of Literary Studies (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

András Balogh F. András Balogh F. (CM, S, A)

Enikő Bollobás Enikő Bollobás (CM, S, A)

Tibor Bónus Tibor Bónus (CM, S, A)

 György Eisemann (CM, S, A)

 Tibor Gintli (CM, S, A)

Zsuzsa Hetényi Zsuzsa Hetényi (CM, S, A)

Gábor Kiss Farkas Gábor Kiss Farkas (CM, S, A)

 Katalin Kroó (CM, S, A)

Ernő Kulcsár Szabó Ernő Kulcsár Szabó (CM, A)

 Zoltán Kulcsár-Szabó (CM, S, A)

 István Lukács (CM, S, A)

 Magdolna Orosz (CM, A)

 Márton Szilágyi (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )