Core members of Doctoral School of History (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

László Borhy László Borhy (CM, S, A)

 László Csorba (CM, S, A)

 Tamás Dezső (CM, S, A)

 István Draskóczy (CM, S, A)

Gábor Erdődy Gábor Erdődy (CM, S, A)

 Nóra Etényi (CM, S, A)

Eleonóra Géra Eleonóra Géra (CM, S, A)

Ildikó Horn Ildikó Horn (CM, S, A)

 Tamás Magyarics (CM, A)

Tamás Mohay Tamás Mohay (CM, A)

Balázs Nagy Balázs Nagy (CM, S, A)

György Németh György Németh (CM, S, A)

 Balázs Sipos (CM, S, A)

Gábor Sonkoly Gábor Sonkoly (CM, S, A)

István Szijártó István Szijártó (CM, S, A)

Ágnes Judit Szilágyi Ágnes Judit Szilágyi (CM, S, A)

Zsuzsanna Varga Zsuzsanna Varga (CM, S, A)

Gábor Zólyomi Gábor Zólyomi (CM, S, A)

Attila Zsoldos Attila Zsoldos (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )