Core members of Doctoral School of Police Sciences and Law Enforcement
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zoltán Balla Zoltán Balla (CM, A)

Andrea Tünde Barabás Andrea Tünde Barabás (CM, S, A)

Nóra Chronowski Nóra Chronowski (CM, A)

Zsanett Fantoly Zsanett Fantoly (CM, A)

Géza Finszter Géza Finszter (CM, S, A)

József Haller József Haller (CM, S, A)

Klára Kerezsi Klára Kerezsi (CM, S, A)

Gábor Kovács Gábor Kovács (CM, S, A)

András László Pap András László Pap (CM, S, A)

 Péter Polt (CM, S, A)

Péter Ruzsonyi Péter Ruzsonyi (CM, S, A)

János Sallai János Sallai (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )