Core members of Doctoral School of Applied Informatics and Applied Mathematics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 József Abaffy (CM, A)

Árpád Baricz Árpád Baricz (CM, S, A)

Aurél Galántai Aurél Galántai (CM, S, A)

Tamás Haidegger Tamás Haidegger (CM, S, A)

László Horváth László Horváth (CM, S, A)

Levente Adalbert Kovács Levente Adalbert Kovács (CM, S, A)

Miklós Kozlovszky Miklós Kozlovszky (CM, S, A)

Sándor Kristály Sándor Kristály (CM, S, A)

Tibor Pogány Tibor Pogány (CM, A)

Imre Rudas Imre Rudas (CM, A)

László Szeidl László Szeidl (CM, A)

József Tar József Tar (CM, S, A)

Annamária Várkonyiné Kóczy Annamária Várkonyiné Kóczy (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )