Core members of Doctoral School of Management and Business Administration
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Mária Farkasné Fekete Mária Farkasné Fekete (CM, S, A)

Csaba Fogarassy Csaba Fogarassy (CM, S, A)

Bálint Csaba Illés Bálint Csaba Illés (CM, S, A)

 Zoltán Lakner (CM, S, A)

 Róbert Magda (CM, S, A)

Csaba Makó Csaba Makó (CM, S, A)

László Muraközy László Muraközy (CM, A)

Anna Törőné Dunay Anna Törőné Dunay (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Zéman Zoltán Zéman (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )