Core members of Doctoral School of Environmental Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zoltán Bozóki Zoltán Bozóki (CM, S, A)

 Edit Hermesz (CM, A)

Cecília Hodúr Cecília Hodúr (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Kónya Zoltán Kónya (CM, S, A)

Elemér Pál Molnár Elemér Pál Molnár (CM, A)

Zsolt Pénzes Zsolt Pénzes (CM, A)

Pál Sipos Pál Sipos (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )