Core members of Doctoral School of Clinical Medicine (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 György Bártfai (CM, S, A)

 Zsuzsanna Bata-Csörgő (CM, S, A)

Tamás Forster Tamás Forster (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Janka Zoltán Janka (CM, S, A)

 János Kálmán (CM, S, A)

 Márta Katona (CM, A)

Lajos Kemény Lajos Kemény (CM, S, A)

Péter Klivényi Péter Klivényi (CM, S, A)

 László ifj Kovács (CM, A)

György ifj Lázár György ifj Lázár (CM, S, A)

 János Minárovits (CM, A)

 Tamás Molnár (CM, S, A)

Katalin Nagy Katalin Nagy (CM, S, A)

 Attila Nemes (CM, A)

 Judit Oláh (CM, S, A)

 Hajnalka Orvos (CM, A)

 János Tajti (CM, S, A)

Albert Varga Albert Varga (CM, A)

 László Vécsei (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )