Core members of Doctoral School of Multidisciplinary Medical Scienses (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 György Ábrahám (CM, A)

 Barna Babik (CM, S, A)

Zsolt Boldogkői Zsolt Boldogkői (CM, S)

Mihály Boros Mihály Boros (CM, S, A)

Csaba Csonka Csaba Csonka (CM, A)

Tamás Bálint Csont Tamás Bálint Csont (CM, A)

László Dux László Dux (CM, A)

Norbert László Jost Norbert László Jost (CM, S, A)

József Kaszaki József Kaszaki (CM, S, A)

László Puskás László Puskás (CM, A)

Attila Somfay Attila Somfay (CM, A)

Andrea Szabó Andrea Szabó (CM, A)

András Varró András Varró (CM, S, A)

Ernő Zádor Ernő Zádor (CM, A)

László Zimányi László Zimányi (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )