Core members of Doctoral School of Literary and Cultural Studies (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

György Fogarasi György Fogarasi (CM, S, A)

Endre Hárs Endre Hárs (CM, A)

 József Pál (CM, A)

 Mihály Szajbély (CM, S, A)

Zsófia Szilágyi Zsófia Szilágyi (CM, S, A)

György Endre Szőnyi György Endre Szőnyi (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Virág Zoltán Virág (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )