Core members of Doctoral School of Linguistics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Károly Bibok Károly Bibok (CM, S, A)

Erzsébet Drahota-Szabó Erzsébet Drahota-Szabó (CM, A)

Tamás Forgács Tamás Forgács (CM, A)

István Kenesei István Kenesei (CM, A)

Mihály Kocsis Mihály Kocsis (CM, S, A)

Enikő Németh T. Enikő Németh T. (CM, S, A)

István Zimonyi István Zimonyi (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )