Core members of Doctoral School of Molecular Medicine (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Edit Buzás Edit Buzás (CM, S, A)

Miklós Csala Miklós Csala (CM, S, A)

 László Csanády (CM, S, A)

Péter Csermely Péter Csermely (CM, S, A)

 Péter Enyedi (CM, A)

Miklós Geiszt Miklós Geiszt (CM, S)

László Hunyady László Hunyady (CM, S, A)

 István Karádi (CM)

 Emese Kiss (CM, S, A)

Kraszimir Kolev Kraszimir Kolev (CM, S, A)

Erzsébet Ligeti Erzsébet Ligeti (CM, A)

Attila Mócsai Attila Mócsai (CM, S, A)

Gyula Poór Gyula Poór (CM, A)

Balázs Sarkadi Balázs Sarkadi (CM, S, A)

Csaba Sőti Csaba Sőti (CM, S, A)

Csaba Szalai Csaba Szalai (CM, S, A)

Ágoston Szél Ágoston Szél (CM, S, A)

Péter Várnai Péter Várnai (CM, A)

Norbert Wikonkál Norbert Wikonkál (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )