Core members of Doctoral School of Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Beáta Bugyi Beáta Bugyi (CM, S, A)

Tamás Decsi Tamás Decsi (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Gallyas Ferenc Gallyas (CM, S, A)

 György ifj. Sétáló (CM, S, A)

 Béla Melegh (CM, S, A)

Miklós Nyitrai Miklós Nyitrai (CM, S, A)

 Marianna Pap (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )