Supervisors of doctoral students in the Andrássy Gyula University, Budapest

Dieter Anton Binder Dieter Anton Binder

Ellen Bos Ellen Bos

Martina Eckardt Martina Eckardt

Peter Filzmaier Peter Filzmaier

Christina Griessler Christina Griessler

Ulrich Hufeld Ulrich Hufeld

Georg Kastner Georg Kastner

Miklós Kengyel Miklós Kengyel

Stephan Kirste Stephan Kirste

András Masát András Masát

Dietmar Meyer Dietmar Meyer

Ursula Mindler-Steiner Ursula Mindler-Steiner

Ibolya Murber Ibolya Murber

Stefan Okruch Stefan Okruch

Zoltán Pállinger Zoltán Pállinger

Felix Piazolo Felix Piazolo

Christian Schubel Christian Schubel

Gerhard Seewann Gerhard Seewann

 Tibor Szabó

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )