Supervisors of doctoral students in the Pál Csonka Doctoral School of Architecture
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Melinda Benkő Melinda Benkő (S, A)

Gergely Dobszay Gergely Dobszay (S)

Norbert Harmathy Norbert Harmathy (S, A)

Bálint Kádár Bálint Kádár (S, A)

Kornélia Kissfazekas Kornélia Kissfazekas (S, A)

János Krähling János Krähling (CM, S, A)

Katalin Marótzy Katalin Marótzy (CM, S, A)

Annamária Orbán Annamária Orbán (S)

 Anikó Pluzsik (S, A)

Péter Rabb Péter Rabb (S)

András Reith András Reith (S)

István Sajtos István Sajtos (CM, S, A)

András Árpád Sipos András Árpád Sipos (CM, S, A)

Péter Várkonyi Péter Várkonyi (CM, S, A)

Zorán Vukoszávlyev Zorán Vukoszávlyev (S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )