Supervisors of doctoral students in the Doctoral School of Philosophy
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

György Andrássy György Andrássy (CM, S, A)

János Boros János Boros (CM, S, A)

János Boros János Boros (S)

Zsolt Cseporán Zsolt Cseporán (S)

Tamás Demeter Tamás Demeter (S, A)

Miklós Kocsis Miklós Kocsis (CM, S, A)

 László Kocsis (S, A)

Gusztáv Kovács Gusztáv Kovács (S, A)

Zsolt Nemeskéri Zsolt Nemeskéri (CM, S, A)

 Krisztián Pete (S)

 Gábor Szécsi (CM, S, A)

Tibor Szolcsányi Tibor Szolcsányi (S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )