Supervisors of doctoral students in the Doctoral School in Regional Policy and Economics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Márta Bakucz Márta Bakucz (S, A)

 János Barancsuk (S)

Zita Bedőházi Zita Bedőházi (S)

János Csapó János Csapó (S, A)

Katalin Erdős Katalin Erdős (S, A)

 Ferenc Erdősi (S)

Ferencné Farkas Ferencné Farkas (S)

 Mónika Galambosné Tiszberger (S, A)

 Zoltán Kaposi (CM, S, A)

 Dániel Kehl (S, A)

 Gergely Marton (S)

 Béla Orosdy (S)

Ilona Pálné Kovács Ilona Pálné Kovács (S, A)

Zoltán Raffay Zoltán Raffay (S)

Tamás Sebestyén Tamás Sebestyén (S, A)

 Éva Somogyiné Komlósi (S, A)

László Szerb László Szerb (CM, S, A)

Attila Varga Attila Varga (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )