Core members of Budapest University of Technology and Economics
A, B, C, D, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, R, S, T, V, W, Z

József Ádám József Ádám

Sándor Ádány Sándor Ádány


Katalin Bagi Katalin Bagi

Mihály Balázs Mihály Balázs

L. György Balázs L. György Balázs

Balázs Balogh Balázs Balogh

Árpád Barsi Árpád Barsi

Péter Béda Péter Béda

Balázs Benyó Balázs Benyó

László Biczók László Biczók

József Bíró József Bíró

László Péter Biró László Péter Biró

Tamás Sándor Bíró Tamás Sándor Bíró

Imre Bojtár Imre Bojtár

József Bokor József Bokor


Tibor Cinkler Tibor Cinkler

Adrienne Clement Adrienne Clement

Gábor Csonka Gábor Csonka

Tibor Czigány Tibor Czigány


Imre Dobos Imre Dobos

Gábor Domokos Gábor Domokos

Balázs Dóra Balázs Dóra

László Dunai László Dunai


Ferenc Faigl Ferenc Faigl

István Faragó István Faragó

István Fi István Fi

Tamás Fleiner Tamás Fleiner


Ákos G. Horváth Ákos G. Horváth

Péter Gáspár Péter Gáspár

Ervin Róbert Gyurcsányi Ervin Róbert Gyurcsányi


András Halbritter András Halbritter

 Péter Halmai

Gábor Harsányi Gábor Harsányi

Zoltán Hell Zoltán Hell

György Horvai György Horvai

 István Tamás Horváth

Miklós Horváth Miklós Horváth

Zoltán Hórvölgyi Zoltán Hórvölgyi

Péter Huszthy Péter Huszthy


Sándor Imre Sándor Imre

Attila Imre Attila Imre

Tamás Insperger Tamás Insperger

Lajos Izsó Lajos Izsó


László Jakab László Jakab

Ákos Jobbágy Ákos Jobbágy

János Józsa János Józsa


Mihály Kállay Mihály Kállay

Katalin Kamarás Katalin Kamarás

Judit Kapás Judit Kapás

György Károlyi György Károlyi

György Keglevich György Keglevich

Márta Kerecsenné Rencz Márta Kerecsenné Rencz

Szabolcs Kéri Szabolcs Kéri

György Keserű György Keserű

Rita Kiss Rita Kiss

 Emília Koczkáné Csiszár

Á. László Kóczy Á. László Kóczy

László Péter Kollár László Péter Kollár

Tamás Koltai Tamás Koltai

László Koncsos László Koncsos

Pál Koppa Pál Koppa

Péter Korondi Péter Korondi

András Kotschy András Kotschy

Edit Kózelné Székely Edit Kózelné Székely

János Krähling János Krähling


Péter Láng Péter Láng

Benedek Láng Benedek Láng

Béla Lantos Béla Lantos

László Lengyel László Lengyel

János Levendovszky János Levendovszky

János Lógó János Lógó

Ágnes Lukács Ágnes Lukács


János Madarász János Madarász

György Major György Major

György Marosi György Marosi

Katalin Marótzy Katalin Marótzy

Máté Matolcsi Máté Matolcsi

László Tamás Mika László Tamás Mika

János Mizsei János Mizsei

László Monostori László Monostori


Krisztina Nagyné László Krisztina Nagyné László

András Nemeslaki András Nemeslaki

László Nyulászi László Nyulászi


Imre Norbert Orbulov Imre Norbert Orbulov


György Paál György Paál

Tamás Pajkossy Tamás Pajkossy

László Pap László Pap

Imre Pápai Imre Pápai

András Pataricza András Pataricza

József Pávó József Pávó

Karlo Penc Karlo Penc

Tamás Perényi Tamás Perényi

György Pokol György Pokol

László Poppe László Poppe

Béla Pukánszky Béla Pukánszky


Mihály Racsmány Mihály Racsmány

Lajos Rónyai Lajos Rónyai


István Sajtos István Sajtos

András Salgó András Salgó

Gyula Sallai Gyula Sallai

Károly Simon Károly Simon

András Árpád Sipos András Árpád Sipos

Gábor Stépán Gábor Stépán

Péter Sugár Péter Sugár

Péter János Szabó Péter János Szabó

Levente Szabó Levente Szabó

Mária Szalmáné Csete Mária Szalmáné Csete

Csaba, ifj. Szántay Csaba, ifj. Szántay

András Szarka András Szarka

József Szilágyi József Szilágyi

Tamás Szirányi Tamás Szirányi

László Szirmay-Kalos László Szirmay-Kalos

László Szunyogh László Szunyogh


Gábor Takács Gábor Takács

János Tapolcai János Tapolcai

Miklós Telek Miklós Telek

Ádám Török Ádám Török

Ákos Török Ákos Török


János Vad János Vad

István Vajda István Vajda

István Vajk István Vajk

István Varga István Varga

Péter Várkonyi Péter Várkonyi

Dániel Varró Dániel Varró

Zsolt Vasáros Zsolt Vasáros

Beáta Vértessy G. Beáta Vértessy G.

Zoltán Vidnyánszky Zoltán Vidnyánszky

Lajos Völgyesi Lajos Völgyesi


István Winkler István Winkler


Gergely Zaránd Gergely Zaránd

Gyula Zilahy Gyula Zilahy

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )