Core members of Doctoral School in Management Sciences and Business Administration (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Zsuzsanna Bacsi (CM, S)

Alan Clarke Alan Clarke (CM, S)

Zoltán Gaál Zoltán Gaál (CM, S)

Mihály Görög Mihály Görög (CM, A)

Zsolt Tibor Kosztyán Zsolt Tibor Kosztyán (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Kovács Zoltán Kovács (CM, S, A)

 Tamás Molnár (CM, S, A)

Tibor Pupos Tibor Pupos (CM)

András Telcs András Telcs (CM, A)

Ádám Török Ádám Török (CM, A)

 Zoltán Veres (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )