Core members of Doctoral School in Management Sciences and Business Administration
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Zsuzsanna Bacsi (CM, A)

Zoltán Gaál Zoltán Gaál (CM, S)

Zsolt Tibor Kosztyán Zsolt Tibor Kosztyán (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Kovács Zoltán Kovács (CM, S)

Péter Mihályi Péter Mihályi (CM, S)

Tibor Pupos Tibor Pupos (CM, A)

András Telcs András Telcs (CM, A)

Ádám Török Ádám Török (CM, S, A)

 Zoltan Veres (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )