Core members of Doctoral School of Moholy-Nagy Univerity of Art and Design Budapest
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tímea Antalóczy Tímea Antalóczy (CM, S, A)

Tamás Getto Tamás Getto (CM, A)

András Göde András Göde (CM, S, A)

Miklós Gulyás Miklós Gulyás (CM, S, A)

Hedvig Harmati Hedvig Harmati (CM, S)

Pál Koós Pál Koós (CM)

Gábor Kopek Gábor Kopek (CM, S, A)

András Mohácsi András Mohácsi (CM, S)

Márton Szentpéteri Márton Szentpéteri (CM, S, A)

János Szirtes János Szirtes (CM, S, A)

József Tillmann József Tillmann (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )