Core members of Sámuel Mikoviny Doctoral School of Geosciences (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Mihály Dobróka Mihály Dobróka (CM, S, A)

Károly Kocsis Károly Kocsis (CM, A)

György Less György Less (CM, S, A)

Gábor Mucsi Gábor Mucsi (CM, S, A)

Norbert Péter Szabó Norbert Péter Szabó (CM, S, A)

Sándor Szakáll Sándor Szakáll (CM, A)

Péter Szűcs Péter Szűcs (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )