Core members of Sámuel Mikoviny Doctoral School of Geosciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Endre Dobos (CM, S, A)

Mihály Dobróka Mihály Dobróka (CM, S, A)

Károly Kocsis Károly Kocsis (CM, A)

György Less György Less (CM, A)

Sándor Szakáll Sándor Szakáll (CM, S, A)

Péter Szűcs Péter Szűcs (CM, S, A)

Endre Turai Endre Turai (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )