Core members of "Enterprise Theory and Practice" Doctoral School
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Károly Balaton Károly Balaton (CM, S, A)

József Benedek József Benedek (CM, S, A)

György Kocziszky György Kocziszky (CM, S, A)

Levente Kovács Levente Kovács (CM, S, A)

Tibor Pál Tibor Pál (CM, S, A)

István Piskóti István Piskóti (CM, S, A)

Tamás Sikos T. Tamás Sikos T. (CM, S, A)

Mariann Veresné Somosi Mariann Veresné Somosi (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )