Core members of Doctoral School of Literary Studies
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Tamás Berkes (CM, A)

 László Gyapay (CM, A)

 János Heltai (CM, S, A)

 Lóránt Kabdebó (CM, A)

 András Kappanyos (CM, S, A)

 Gábor Kecskeméti (CM, S, A)

 Gábor Kemény (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )