Core members of Ferenc Deak Doctoral School of Law
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

András Bragyova András Bragyova (CM, S, A)

Csilla Csák Csilla Csák (CM, S, A)

Éva Erdős Éva Erdős (CM, S, A)

Ákos Farkas Ákos Farkas (CM, A)

Ilona Görgényi Ilona Görgényi (CM, A)

Erika Jámborné Róth Erika Jámborné Róth (CM, S, A)

Ibolya Katalin Koncz Ibolya Katalin Koncz (CM, S, A)

László Majtényi László Majtényi (CM, A)

Zoltán Nagy Zoltán Nagy (CM, S, A)

Anita Paulovics Anita Paulovics (CM, A)

Tamás Prugberger Tamás Prugberger (CM, A)

Anikó Raisz Anikó Raisz (CM, S, A)

Miklós Szabó Miklós Szabó (CM, S, A)

András Torma András Torma (CM, A)

Zsuzsa Wopera Zsuzsa Wopera (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )