Core members of Antal Kerpely Doctoral School of Materials Science and Technology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 Sándor Bárány (CM, A)

 Pál Bárczy (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Gácsi Zoltán Gácsi (CM, S, A)

György Kaptay György Kaptay (CM, S, A)

Tamás Kékesi Tamás Kékesi (CM, A)

Kálmán Marossy Kálmán Marossy (CM, S, A)

Valéria Mertinger Valéria Mertinger (CM, S, A)

Árpád Bence Palotás Árpád Bence Palotás (CM, S, A)

András Roósz András Roósz (CM, A)

István Szűcs István Szűcs (CM, A)

Tamás Török Tamás Török (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )