Core members of Hungarian University of Fine Arts Doctoral School (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Judit Csanádi Judit Csanádi (CM, S, A)

Éva Galambos Éva Galambos (CM, S, A)

Frigyes Kőnig Frigyes Kőnig (CM, S)

Miklós Peternák Miklós Peternák (CM, S, A)

Eszter Radák Eszter Radák (CM, S)

 Valéria Sass (CM, S, A)

Tibor Somorjai-Kiss Tibor Somorjai-Kiss (CM)

 János Sugár (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Szegedy-Maszák Zoltán Szegedy-Maszák (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )