Core members of Doctoral School of the Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Pál Enyedi Pál Enyedi (CM, A)

Salamon Kamp Salamon Kamp (CM, S)

Csaba Kutnyánszky Csaba Kutnyánszky (CM, S, A)

Miklós Mohay Miklós Mohay (CM, S)

Lóránt Péteri Lóránt Péteri (CM, S)

Pál Richter Pál Richter (CM, S)

 László Tihanyi (CM, S)

Andrea Vigh Andrea Vigh (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )