Core members of Doctoral School of History (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Constantin Iordachi Constantin Iordachi (CM, S, A)

Gábor Klaniczay Gábor Klaniczay (CM, S, A)

László Kontler László Kontler (CM, S, A)

József Laszlovszky József Laszlovszky (CM, S, A)

Katalin Szende Katalin Szende (CM, S, A)

Susan Zimmermann Susan Zimmermann (CM, A)

2020. X. 20.
ODT online ülés
Az ODT következő, online ülésére 2020. november 6-án 10.00 órakor kerül sor.

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )