Core members of Doctoral School of Theology (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Péter Balla Péter Balla (CM, A)

 István Karasszon (CM, S, A)

 Gábor Kendeffy (CM, S, A)

 Miklós Kocsev (CM, A)

 Dávid Németh (CM, S, A)

 Ferenc Szűcs (CM, A)

József Zsengellér József Zsengellér (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )