Core members of Doctoral School of Management and Organizational Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Péter Bertalan Péter Bertalan (CM, S, A)

Csaba Borbély Csaba Borbély (CM, S, A)

Imre Fertő Imre Fertő (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Gál Zoltán Gál (CM, S, A)

Sándor Kerekes Sándor Kerekes (CM, S, A)

Sándor Oroszi Sándor Oroszi (CM, A)

Ferenc Szávai Ferenc Szávai (CM, A)

Viktória Szente Viktória Szente (CM, S, A)

József Varga József Varga (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )