Core members of Doctoral School of Animal Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Vilmos Altbäcker Vilmos Altbäcker (CM, S, A)

Csaba Hancz Csaba Hancz (CM, S, A)

István Holló István Holló (CM, S, A)

Péter Horn Péter Horn (CM, A)

Melinda Kovács Melinda Kovács (CM, S, A)

József Lanszki József Lanszki (CM, S, A)

István Nagy István Nagy (CM, S, A)

Róbert Romvári Róbert Romvári (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Sütő Zoltán Sütő (CM, S, A)

András Szabó András Szabó (CM, S, A)

Zsolt Szendrő Zsolt Szendrő (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )