Core members of Doctoral School of Environmental Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Éva Ács Éva Ács (CM, A)

Béla Böddi Béla Böddi (CM, A)

József Cserti József Cserti (CM, A)

Lilla Hably Lilla Hably (CM, S)

Imre Jánosi Imre Jánosi (CM, S)

Zoltán Kolláth Zoltán Kolláth (CM, S, A)

 Szabina Török (CM, A)

Tamás Turányi Tamás Turányi (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )