Core members of Doctoral School of Mathematics
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Csaba Csíkos Csaba Csíkos (CM, A)

István Faragó István Faragó (CM, S)

András Frank András Frank (CM, S)

Károly ifj. Böröczky Károly ifj. Böröczky (CM, S)

Tibor Jordán Tibor Jordán (CM, A)

János Karátson János Karátson (CM, A)

Tamás Keleti Tamás Keleti (CM, S)

László Lovász László Lovász (CM, A)

Tamás Móri Tamás Móri (CM, A)

 András Némethi (CM, S)

 László Pyber (CM, A)

Péter Simon Péter Simon (CM, S)

Csaba Szabó Csaba Szabó (CM, S)

Péter Sziklai Péter Sziklai (CM, A)

 Tamás Szőnyi (CM, S)

András Szűcs András Szűcs (CM, A)

Ödön Vancsó Ödön Vancsó (CM, S)

András Zempléni András Zempléni (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )