Core members of Doctoral School of Sociology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Tamás Bartus Tamás Bartus (CM, S, A)

Zsuzsanna Elekes Zsuzsanna Elekes (CM, S, A)

György Lengyel György Lengyel (CM, A)

Beáta Nagy Beáta Nagy (CM, S, A)

Henriett Primecz Henriett Primecz (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Szántó Zoltán Szántó (CM, A)

Lilla Vicsek Lilla Vicsek (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )