Core members of György Hevesy Doctoral School of Chemistry (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Róbert Mészáros Róbert Mészáros (CM, S, A)

 Tibor Pasinszki (CM, S)

István Szalai István Szalai (CM, A)

 György Tarczay (CM, S, A)

Gyula Záray Gyula Záray (CM)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )