Core members of Doctoral School of Education
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Gábor Halász Gábor Halász (CM, S, A)

Krisztina Károly Krisztina Károly (CM, A)

Mária M. Nádasi Mária M. Nádasi (CM, S, A)

Klára Marton Klára Marton (CM, S, A)

András Németh András Németh (CM, S, A)

Éva Szabolcs Éva Szabolcs (CM, S, A)

Ágnes Vámos Ágnes Vámos (CM, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )