Core members of Doctoral School of Literary Studies
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

András Balogh F. András Balogh F. (CM, S, A)

Enikő Bollobás Enikő Bollobás (CM, S, A)

Tibor Bónus Tibor Bónus (CM, S, A)

 György Eisemann (CM, A)

Győző Ferencz Győző Ferencz (CM, S, A)

Judit Gera Judit Gera (CM, A)

 Tibor Gintli (CM, S, A)

Zsuzsa Hetényi Zsuzsa Hetényi (CM, A)

Gábor Kiss Farkas Gábor Kiss Farkas (CM, S, A)

 Katalin Kroó (CM, A)

Ernő Kulcsár Szabó Ernő Kulcsár Szabó (CM, S, A)

 Zoltán Kulcsár-Szabó (CM, S, A)

 István Lukács (CM, S, A)

 Magdolna Orosz (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Pál Ferenc Pál (CM, S)

László Scholz László Scholz (CM, S)

 Márton Szilágyi (CM, S, A)

Endre Szkárosi Endre Szkárosi (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )