Core members of Doctoral School of Law
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Lénárd Darázs Lénárd Darázs (CM, S, A)

Árpád Erdei Árpád Erdei (CM, S, A)

Marianna Fazekas Marianna Fazekas (CM, A)

András Földi András Földi (CM, A)

Balázs Gellér Balázs Gellér (CM, S, A)

Katalin Gönczöl Katalin Gönczöl (CM, S, A)

Péter Hack Péter Hack (CM, S, A)

Gábor Hamza Gábor Hamza (CM, A)

Gábor Kardos Gábor Kardos (CM, S, A)

Miklós Király Miklós Király (CM, S, A)

András Kisfaludi András Kisfaludi (CM, S, A)

István Kukorelli István Kukorelli (CM, S, A)

Miklós Lévay Miklós Lévay (CM, S, A)

 Attila Menyhárd (CM, S, A)

Barna Mezey Barna Mezey (CM, S, A)

Marianna Nagy Marianna Nagy (CM, S, A)

Lajos Vékás Lajos Vékás (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )