Core members of Doctoral School of Reformed Theology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Béla Levente Baráth Béla Levente Baráth (CM, S, A)

Sára Bodó Sára Bodó (CM, S, A)

Sándor Fazakas Sándor Fazakas (CM, S, A)

Károly Fekete Károly Fekete (CM, A)

Előd Hodossy-Takács Előd Hodossy-Takács (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Kustár Zoltán Kustár (CM, S, A)

Imre Peres Imre Peres (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )