Core members of Géza Marton Doctoral School of Legal Studies
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zsuzsanna Árva Zsuzsanna Árva (CM, S, A)

István Balázs István Balázs (CM, S, A)

Judit Balogh Judit Balogh (CM, S, A)

Balázs Elek Balázs Elek (CM, S, A)

Tamás Fézer Tamás Fézer (CM, S, A)

László Fodor László Fodor (CM, A)

Tamás Horváth M. Tamás Horváth M. (CM, S, A)

Sándor Madai Sándor Madai (CM, S, A)

György Nádas György Nádas (CM, S, A)

László Pribula László Pribula (CM, S, A)

József Szabadfalvi József Szabadfalvi (CM, A)

Béla Szabó Béla Szabó (CM, S, A)

Veronika Szikora Veronika Szikora (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )