Core members of Doctoral School of Chemistry
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

István Bányai István Bányai (CM, S, A)

Péter Buglyó Péter Buglyó (CM, S)

István Fábián István Fábián (CM, S, A)

Attila Gáspár Attila Gáspár (CM, S, A)

Gyöngyi Gyémánt Gyöngyi Gyémánt (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Joó Ferenc Joó (CM, S, A)

László Juhász László Juhász (CM, S, A)

Sándor Kéki Sándor Kéki (CM, S, A)

Katalin Kövér Katalin Kövér (CM, S, A)

István Lázár István Lázár (CM, A)

László Somsák László Somsák (CM, S, A)

Katalin Várnagy Katalin Várnagy (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )