Core members of Doctoral School of Earth Sciences
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Péter Csorba Péter Csorba (CM, S, A)

Gábor Dobosi Gábor Dobosi (CM, A)

 Gábor Kozma (CM, S)

József Lóki József Lóki (CM, A)

Tibor Novák Tibor Novák (CM, S, A)

 Péter Rózsa (CM, S, A)

Szilárd Szabó Szilárd Szabó (CM, S, A)

György Szabó György Szabó (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )