Core members of Doctoral School of Physics (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Csaba Cserháti Csaba Cserháti (CM, A)

Zoltán Erdélyi Zoltán Erdélyi (CM, S)

Zsolt Fülöp Zsolt Fülöp (CM, A)

Zsolt Gulácsi Zsolt Gulácsi (CM, S, A)

Gábor József Halász Gábor József Halász (CM, A)

Attila Krasznahorkay Attila Krasznahorkay (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Kun Ferenc Kun (CM, S, A)

István Nándori István Nándori (CM, S)

Ágnes Vibók Ágnes Vibók (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )