Core members of Károly Ihrig Doctoral School of Management and Business
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Zoltán Bács Zoltán Bács (CM, S, A)

Éva Bácsné Bába Éva Bácsné Bába (CM, S, A)

Attila Bai Attila Bai (CM, S, A)

Péter Balogh Péter Balogh (CM, S, A)

Csaba Berde Csaba Berde (CM, S, A)

Krisztina Dajnoki Krisztina Dajnoki (CM, S, A)

Veronika Fenyves Veronika Fenyves (CM, S, A)

Miklós Herdon Miklós Herdon (CM, A)

László Huzsvai László Huzsvai (CM, A)

András Nábrádi András Nábrádi (CM, S, A)

Miklós Pakurár Miklós Pakurár (CM, S, A)

Károly Pető Károly Pető (CM, S, A)

Gábor Szabó Gábor Szabó (CM, A)

Zoltán Szakály Zoltán Szakály (CM, S, A)

Edit Szűcs Edit Szűcs (CM, S, A)

István Szűcs István Szűcs (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )