Core members of Doctoral School of Animal Science
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 László Babinszky (CM, A)

János Csapó János Csapó (CM, S, A)

 Levente Czeglédi (CM, S, A)

András Jávor András Jávor (CM, A)

István Komlósi István Komlósi (CM, S, A)

Szilvia Kusza Szilvia Kusza (CM, S, A)

Sándor Mihók Sándor Mihók (CM, A)

 János Posta (CM, S, A)

 József Rátky (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )