Core members of Doctoral School of History and Ethnology
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

Attila Bárány Attila Bárány (CM, S, A)

Elek Bartha Elek Bartha (CM, S, A)

Róbert Keményfi Róbert Keményfi (CM, S, A)

 Csaba Lévai (CM, A)

István Orosz István Orosz (CM, A)

Klára Papp Klára Papp (CM, S, A)

Ferenc Pozsony Ferenc Pozsony (CM, A)

Anikó Prepuk Anikó Prepuk (CM, A)

Levente Püski Levente Püski (CM, A)

 Ferenc Velkey (CM, S, A)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )