Core members of Doctoral School of Clinical Medicine (according to the latest evaluation by the Hungarian Accreditation Committee, core members compliant with requirements)
(CM = Core Member, CME = Core Member Emeritus, S = Supervisor, A = Announcer)

 László Damjanovich (CM)

László ifj. Módis László ifj. Módis (CM)

Árpád Illés Árpád Illés (CM, S, A)

Gábor Méhes Gábor Méhes (CM, S, A)

Norbert Németh Norbert Németh (CM, S, A)

Róbert Póka Róbert Póka (CM, S, A)

Zoltán Szekanecz Zoltán Szekanecz (CM, A)

Gabriella Szűcs Gabriella Szűcs (CM, S)

All rights reserved © 2007, Hungarian Doctoral Council. Doctoral Council registration number at commissioner for data protection: 02003/0001. Program version: 2.2358 ( 2017. X. 31. )